Miss my scorpion

image

 

Gosh I miss working on this pose! Tomorrow I’m taking of my cast and starting rehab to work on my recovery.  Don’t think my shoulder can hold for this pose in a while though, I’ll just have to be patient:)

image

This is how my injury looks. It won’t grow back again, but by training the muscles in my shoulder I’ll hopefully get it stable and functional anyway. My goal is to be able to start working on my scorpion again Asap! I’ll keep you updated with my progress and share all my rehab-poses:)

 

2 thoughts on “Miss my scorpion

Leave a Reply

