Warmup video – getting flexy!

Here you go warmup for previous post!

Starting by warming up my back sitting in lotus. Then I use the wall to stretch out back and shoulders. Over to warmup for wheel and in to wheelpose. After this stretching hips in different positions. Ends with mermaid and king pigeon pose.

Try to stay at least 5 breaths in every position. Take it easy, it’s about warming up so don’t force anything, stop where your limit is today. Do the warmup a few times and you will notice getting further for each time!

Good luck!

2 thoughts on “Warmup video – getting flexy!

    • That makes me so happy! I started this blog because I love yoga and I wanted people to get inspired to start. Thank you so much and good luck with your yoga! Let me know if you wan’t tips on anything. Check my instagram @yogaripped if you want more ispiration ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

